UPCOMING EVENTS

NOVEMBER 2018
Fri Nov 16 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Thu Nov 22
Thanksgiving
Fri Nov 23 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Sat Nov 24
No Mass or Saturday Meeting; Thanksgiving Weekend
DECEMBER 2018
Fri Dec 7 7:00 am
First Friday Mass at BWS
Fri Dec 7 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Mon Dec 10 5:15 pm
Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Fri Dec 14 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC. Second Day of the Novena to St. Junipero Serra for Bishop Daly’s intentions. A special program to become acquainted – or reacquainted – with Serra. Serra is changing and many Serrans have either not received
proper orientation or only minimal orientation. We will all learn
something new and be invigorated.
Fri Dec 21 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Sat Dec 22
No Mass or Saturday Meeting; Christmas Week
Tue Dec 25
Christmas Day/Solemnity of the Nativity of the Lord
Fri Dec 28
11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
JANUARY 2019
Fri Jan 4
No First Friday Mass at BWS
Fri Jan 4 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Jan 11 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC.
Mon Jan 14 5:15 pm
Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Thu-Sun Jan 17-20
Serra Rally; Ventura, CA. USA Council's popular annual event is in Ventura in 2019! Expect a super-charged leadership and inspirational weekend in a place infused by the spiritual presence of our patron, Saint Junipero Serra. A three-day tour of the California missions is
planned for all who wish to stay after the Rally.
Fri Jan 18 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Jan 25 11:00 am
Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Sat Jan 26 8:00 am
Mass at BWS. Serrans are invited to attend Mass at BWS
Sat Jan 26 9:00 am
Saturday Meeting at O’Malley Hall; St. Aloysius Parish; Nomination of Officers CANCELLED Due to Hearts on Fire Men’s Conference