UPCOMING EVENTS

July 2019

Sun Jul 1   St. Junipero Serra Feast Day
Thu Jul 4 7:00 pm Holy Hour at BWS for reparation and purification of sins by members of the church and for vocations to the priesthood and religious life. All Serrans are invited to come pray for a renewal of holiness.
Fri Jul 5   No First Friday Mass
Fri Jul 5 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Mon Jul 8 5:30 pm Board Meeting (No Mass) at BWS
Fri Jul 12 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC
Wed Jul 17   Priest Dinner at BWS. The Serra Club of Spokane will be underwriting this dinner for priests. We will not be attending.
Fri Jul 19 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Jul 26 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC

 


 

August 2019

Thu Aug 1 7:00 pm Holy Hour at BWS for reparation and purification of sins by members of the church and for vocations to the priesthood and religious life. All Serrans are invited to come pray for a renewal of holiness.
Fri Aug 2   No First Friday Mass
Fri Aug 2 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Aug 9 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC
Mon Aug 12 5:15 pm Board Meeting (No Mass) at BWS
Fri Aug 16 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Sat Aug 17 6:00 pm Welcome Dinner for Seminarians and their families at BWS
Fri Aug 23 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Aug 30 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC

 

Serra International Events

 

Serra International Rosary for Vocations will be on May 25, June 29, July 27 and August 31. Serrans from all over the world are invited to join together in a recitation of the Rosary for vocations. To join from your computer, tablet or smartphone, go to: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/314315981. Or using your phone, dial 1 (312) 757-3119 and enter the access code; 314-315-981.

 

The Serra International Convention will be June 19-23 in Mexico City, Mexico. For more information, go to: https://www.serrainternational.org/serras-77th-international-convention-mexico-city