UPCOMING EVENTS

OCTOBER 2019

Mon Oct 21 5:15 pm Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Fri Oct 25 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Sat Oct 26 6:00 am Serra International Rosary for Vocations: Serrans from all over the world are invited to join together in a recitation of the Rosary for vocations. To join from your computer, tablet or smartphone, go to: https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/314315981. Or using your phone, dial 1 (312) 757-3119 and enter the access code; 314-315-981
Tue Oct 29 5:30 pm Clergy Appreciation Social and Dinner; St. Thomas More Parish; 5:30 Social; 6:00 Dinner. Bishop Thomas Daly has been invited.
NOVEMBER 2019
Fri Nov 1 7:00 am First Friday Mass at BWS. This is a Holy Day of Obligation. Let’s celebrate Mass together and with the BWS community.
Thu Nov 7 7:00 pm Holy Hour at BWS for reparation and purification of sins by members of the church and for vocations to the priesthood and religious life. Following will be social time with conversation, snacks, and beverages. All Serrans are invited to come pray and socialize afterward.
Fri Nov 8 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC.
Fri Nov 15 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Mon Nov 18 5:15 pm Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Fri Nov 22 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Nov 29 No Adoration for Vocations at IHRC – IHRC closed

 

DECEMBER 2019
Thu Dec 5 7:00 pm Holy Hour at BWS for reparation and purification of sins by members of the church and for vocations to the priesthood and religious life. Following will be social time with conversation, snacks, and beverages. All Serrans are invited to come pray and socialize afterward.
Fri Dec 6 7:00 am First Friday Mass at BWS
Fri Dec 6 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Dec 13 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHRC.
Mon Dec 16 5:15 pm Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Fri Dec 20 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC.
Fri Dec 27 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC

 

JANUARY 2020
Thu Jan 2 7:00 pm Holy Hour at BWS for reparation and purification of sins by members of the church and for vocations to the priesthood and religious life. Following will be social time with conversation, snacks, and beverages. All Serrans are invited to come pray and socialize afterward.
Fri Jan 3 No First Friday Mass at BWS
Fri Jan 3 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Fri Jan 10 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations and Luncheon Meeting at IHR.
Wed-Sun Jan15-19 USA Council’s Serra Rally in Ventura, California, will feature Bishop Robert Barron. Stay tuned for even more exciting speakers and for registration details! Rooms can now be booked at the Rally venue, the Ventra Beach Marriott:
https://www.marriott.com/event-reservations/reservation-link.mi?id=1560203801557&key=GRP&app=resvlink
Fri Jan 17 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC
Mon Jan 20 5:15 pm Mass and Board Meeting at BWS
Fri Jan 24 11:00 am Adoration for Vocations at IHRC